SECTION CHAIR
Lori Folken
ILAWHONNSectionChair@gmail.com

SECTION SECRETARY TREASURER
Mary Wheeler
jeepn75@gmail.com

SECTION CONFERENCE COORDINATOR
Christine Emmons
christine.emmons@hshs.org

LAKESHORE CHAPTER
Melissa Kelley
mkelley@nm.org

Deborah Roache
droache@nm.org

CENTRAL ILLINOIS CHAPTER
Mary Ann Liner

Susie Swain
susieq@mtco.com

CHICAGO CHAPTER
Olga Marrero
aaronolga@yahoo.com

SOUTH CENTRAL ILLINOIS CHAPTER
Simone Parlier
parlier.simone@mhsil.com

NORTHERN ILLINOIS CHAPTER
Colleen Pospishil
colleen.pospishil@amitahealth.org

NORTHWEST ILLINOIS CHAPTER
Lorna Utley
lornautley@gmail.com

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS CHAPTER
Colleen White
whitehouse3301@charter.net

SECTION EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Christine Emmons
christine.emmons@hshs.org

SECTION LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR
Dena Cochran
dcochran@sblhs.org